Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE by Tanya Wilde! Book one in the Ladies Who Dare series is available now!

What if the biggest scoundrel in town has been by your side all along?

Phaedra Sharp is an heiress with a mind of her own—and her mind is dead set on becoming a cat-loving spinster and avoiding the scheming entanglements of men. But her plan goes awry when she is suddenly thrust into a whirlwind of wagers, fortune-hunters, and indecent encounters with the earl-next-door.

Marcus Lawson, Earl of Deerhurst, is a man with secrets. Secrets that will cost him his future if they’re ever revealed—perhaps even his life. He is also a man of many, many mistakes, and his latest include kissing Phaedra and letting her take sanctuary in his home. But the biggest mistake of all: entering into a fake courtship to foil the very rogues he accidentally set on her trail.

When secrets are exposed, Phaedra is mortified to discover the biggest scoundrel in town has been by her side all along. Will Marcus’s mistakes—and the dark secret he keeps locked in his heart—be too much for her to overcome

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Ladies Who Dare
Book 1: Almost A Scoundrel
Book 2: By No Means A Gentleman
Book 3: A Knave By Any Other Nam
Book 4: A Little Bit Of Hellion
Book 5: Just About A Rake
Book 6: Only A Duke

Get Almost a Scoundrel HERE today!