Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from C. H. Admirand! Get book six in The Duke’s Guard series today!

The Duke’s Guard: The men in black who have sworn an oath to protect the Duke of Wyndmere and his family from enemies that would stop at nothing to discredit and destroy him!

“Lass, ye need to trust someone in yer hour of darkness…let it be me.”

Aiden Garahan is tasked with protecting the duke’s new ward. He promises to protect her with his life. The lovely young woman, with auburn hair and quiet gray eyes is no child, but a petite, curvaceous beauty. His reaction to her is unexpected and unwanted.

Miss Emily Montrose may be small in stature, but she is no shrinking violet! When a runaway carriage tragically cuts her father’s life short, she is thrust into chaos as the duke’s ward. Her life is turned upside down when rumors and a wager challenges all comers to win her hand. Emily’s life is threatened as the wager increases and unscrupulous men see her as a prize.

Aiden must cut through the lies to the truth. He guards her valiantly and vows to protect her to the last beat of his heart, while she steals it away, one glance at a time…one caress at a time. Aiden faces a battle he never imagined…one that pits his heart against his honor!

Danger stalks in the night, but it will have to challenge The Duke’s Defender before he will let harm come to those he has sworn to protect with his strength, his honor, and his heart.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

The Duke’s Guard
Book 1 – The Duke’s Sword
Book 2 – The Duke’s Protector
Book 3 – The Duke’s Shield
Book 4 – The Duke’s Dragoon
Book 5 – The Duke’s Hammer
Book 6 – The Duke’s Defender
Book 7 – The Duke’s Saber
Book 8 – The Duke’s Enforcer
Book 9 – The Duke’s Mercenary
Book 10 – The Duke’s Rapier
Book 11 – The Duke’s Man-at-Arms
Book 12 – The Duke’s Lance
Book 13 – The Duke’s Champion
Book 14 – The Duke’s Sharpshooter
Book 15 – The Duke’s Cavalier
Book 16 The Duke’s Blade

Get your copy of The Duke’s Defender HERE today!