Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Emily EK Murdoch! Get book ten in the Twelve Days of Christmas series today!

It’s 1819, and Sophia’s hearing too much about the French hens…

Sophia Fitzroy is searching for a scandalous romance. Not an actual one, of course. Just something to entertain her this Season as her five sisters are now married and gone.

But when her declaration that she wishes to be seduced is accidentally overheard at a ball, her dull Season is instantly transformed.

Because Orlando Dunbar does not take no for an answer. Infamous for seducing ladies across the ton, his three French hens or mistresses are not enough to satisfy him—not now that he’s got Sophia in his sights.

She’s determined to steal his kisses but keep her heart. He’s never been rejected before, and doesn’t intend to start now.

Three French hens may be what he’s used to, but Sophia knows she’ll have to give up all her inhibitions if she wants to truly catch the eye of this man…

This novella is a steamy Regency romance with a happily ever after, no cliffhangers, and is part of a series which can be read in any order – but follow the numbers down for the best reading experience!

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

The Twelve Days of Christmas
Book 1 – Twelve Drummers Drumming
Book 2 – Eleven Pipers Piping
Book 3 – Ten Lords a Leaping
Book 4 – Nine Ladies Dancing
Book 5 – Eight Maids a Milking
Book 6 – Seven Swans a Swimming
Book 7 – Six Geese a Laying
Book 8 – Five Gold Rings
Book 9 – Four Calling Birds
Book 10 – Three French Hens
Book 11 – Two Turtle Doves
Book 12 – A Partridge in a Pear Tree

Get your copy of Three French Hens HERE today!