Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE by Mary Lancaster. Book two in One Night in Blackhaven is available now.

A chance-meeting of soulmates? Or is everything a lie?

Betrothed since birth to some stuffy earl she has never met, Lucy is torn between family duty and a longing for love and fun. Naturally, she determines to enjoy her last days of freedom – and her first Blackhaven ball – to the full. Especially when she encounters the unusual Tyler who makes her laugh and takes her on apparently pointless adventures in search of stray puppies, suspicious strangers, and an escaping highwayman.

In fact, Tyler also plays a risky game to change the world and find his own personal justice. Already in love, Lucy is happy to help.

And then the truth spoils everything.

Or does it?

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

One Night in Blackhaven
The Captain’s Old Love
The Earl’s Promised Bride
The Soldier’s Impossible Love
The Gambler’s Last Chance
The Poet’s Stern Critic
The Rake’s Mistake
The Spinster’s Last Dance

Get The Earl’s Promised Bride HERE now!