Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Emily EK Murdoch! Get book four in the De Petras Saga today!

Micah de Petras finds solace in one place: the arms of his mistress.

That should be mistresses – after all, why limit yourself to one? Micah never saw the point in settling for anything less, considering it’s his sister and not himself who is the de Petras heir.

Babysitting his sister? Holding an actual baby? Isn’t there some sort of gambling den he can lose himself in?

Scorned by the other gentleman of Society and frustrated with the constant irritations of his family, Micah returns again and again to the only woman who wants nothing more from him than his weekly allowance. The trouble is, Catherine Tetlow has had enough.

Enough of being Micah’s Thursday evening; enough of making love then waking up alone; enough of being treated merely like a mistress by the turbulent handsome gentleman. She has a plan, and Catherine is determined to win not just the body, but the heart of Micah de Petras.

If only she did not have so much to lose with secrets of her own…

When a gentleman vows never to lose his heart and his favorite mistress challenges him to do just that, sparks will fly and hearts will be bruised as a couple who are certainly not a couple are both determined not to have their way – no matter the cost?

This full length novel is a steamy Regency romance with a happily ever after, no cliffhangers, and is part of a series that can be read in any order, but is best enjoyed in sequence.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

The de Petras Saga
Book 1 – The Misplaced Husband
Book 2 – The Impoverished Dowry
Book 3 – The Contrary Debutante
Book 4 – The Determined Mistress
Book 5 – The Convenient Engagement

Get your copy of The Determined Mistress HERE today!