Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Hope Carolle! Get book three in The Ladies of the Labyrinth series today!

All of Maeve’s world is a stage…

Maeve Meriden stays busy, between her career as a drama teacher, and acting for fun at the community theater. Her favorite playwright is Shakespeare, with his mistaken identities, enemies-to-lovers plots, and especially his themes of unrequited love. It mirrors her life because she—along with everyone else— has a crush on Mick, their Bohemian director. And then,she and Mick are approached with an improbable mission by the Ladies of the Labyrinth.

And she is just a player…

Maeve and Mick are tasked with the job of discovering if the rumors about Shakespeare are true, by actually going back in time. Did he collaborate with a female poet of the same era? Is the Bard, in fact, the Bard-ess? It’s like a Shakespearean play come to life and the acting gig of a lifetime. Besides, the Ladies practically proved to her that in Tudor times, she’ll find the love of her life.

Exit 2023, enter 1592.

No matter what year it is the course of true love never did run smooth.


Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

The Ladies of the Labyrinth
Book 1 – The Veil Between Worlds
Book 2 – The Veil of Time
Book 3 – The Season of the Veil

Get your copy of The Season of the Veil HERE today!